Bee Ridge Florist
0
2048 Bee Ridge Rd Sarasota, FL 34239
LOCAL: (941) 922-0795
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bee Ridge Florist
Local Sarasota, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (129 reviews)
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Fast delivery and I was called back to discuss the arrangement
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

My sister was very pleased with her delivery of her flowers. She sent me a picture and they looked absolutely beautiful.
Paula's Reply:
Date: Jul 09, 2021, 3:33 pm

Wonderful! So glad to hear that!
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivery person was awesome!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jul 07, 2021, 7:20 am

Thank you for the 5 star review . I will tell the Drive how awesome he was also. Thank you again for the 5 star review
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2021, 1:38 pm

Thank you for the 5 Star review. Your note on the flowers was beautiful. Thank you again
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have used many services in the Sarasota region for my Mom. Bee Ridge is by far the best. Prices are fair, but the products well overachieved expectations
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

oe of the best flower arrangements ever......BRAVO
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:RI

The florist called me to make sure that she understood my notes and was creating exactly what I asked for. The arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I purchased this arrangement for my sister-in-law law, who I love very much. I picked designers choice and was not disappointed. She sent a picture of it. I will definitely use Bee Ridge again.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Wonderful flower
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Florist choice arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

1st time ordering and was NOT disappointed. Excellent and beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

i ordered my mom some flowers for mother’s day from across the country. they came in the morning and i was absolutely impressed with how beautiful they were. would absolutely do it again!!!
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Ordered the most beautiful sunflower with roses bouquet for Mother’s Day! Delivered right when I asked! Made my mom smile all week and beyond!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers are beautiful and I know not to expect anything less from you.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2021, 6:44 am

Thank you for the 5 star review. So happy you loved the flowers we send.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Deliver driver was fantastic!!!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2021, 6:43 am

Thank you for the compliment. We let the Driver know
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful Mother’s Day arrangement. Flowers were fresh and fragrant and delivery person was prompt and courteous. Would highly recommend!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

PERFECT
Barbara's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2021, 6:45 am

Thank you for the 5 star review . So glad the flowers were Perfect.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful colors and assortment. I dent a picture of them to my children who irdered them so they could see how lovely they are.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

wonderful flower arrangement and the delivery service was top notch Great JOB guys!!!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful and it was so nice to have someone call me to let me know when they were being delivered so I could rearrange my schedule so they weren’t sitting outside in heat.
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

This was the most beautiful flower arrangement I’ve ever received. The flowers were so fresh & of exquisite quality. There were a variety of flowers & each type ( roses, hydrangeas, Gerber daisies Etc are all perfect). This will definitely be my go to florist in the future!!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2021, 7:55 am

Thank you for the 5 Star review. I will tell the Designer how much you likes it .We are so happy you are enjoying the Arrangement. Again Thank you for the Review
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

This is the most beautiful arrangement I've ever received. Amazing .. love it!
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Easy to navigate website
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful and arrived on time
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Loved the arrangement. It was beautiful beyond words. I will spread the word about such a wonderful company.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very nice delivery person' great flower arrangement
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivery guy/excellent Flowers/excellent Me/ Very Happy
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great! The Easter arrangement was wonderful! Added to our Holiday celebration .... thank you!!!!!!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2021, 11:58 am

Thank you for the 5 star review. Will tell the designer who made it how much you enjoyed it and added to your celebration . Again Thank you for the review
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My bouquet is still very nice
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Mar 30, 2021, 3:23 pm

Thank you for the review. So glad you are enjoying the Flowers
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

It was perfect
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flower arrangement- pleasant service
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolute loved the service! The flowers surprised me. Not what I expected. They were timed perfectly to bloom for a whole week which made my gift last for a little over a week and a half now.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2021, 7:07 am

So Happy you were surprised. Thank you for th 5 Star review.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Helpful sales people answered the phone, bouquet delivered as ordered. Family member very happy because of it. Thank You.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Reliable. Courteous delivery. Quality flowers.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

very pleased
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

The service was outstanding; they created the perfect arrangement and delivered it professionally.
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

This was a great transaction. I am out of state and placed the order just the night before I needed delivery. They delivered a beautiful arrangement to my sister and she raved about how beautiful it was. Very satisfied!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

wonderful
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful plant arrived in perfect condition. The delivery man was courteous & extremely pleasant.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

You're service was incredible and made a great impression on my girlfriend,thank you so much!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2021, 2:25 pm

Thank you for your review. So happy you enjoyed the flowers, Thank you for the 5 stars
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Never sure what to expect when you are ordering from out of town, but the quality for the price was excellent! The person I sent flowers to was overjoyed, and we ordered again from Bee Ridge the following week!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2021, 2:26 pm

Thank you for your review. So happy you are enjoying the flowers, Thank you for the 5 stars
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was absolutely stunning, thank you!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Absolutely wonderful experience! Online ordering was very easy. I ordered the florist choice bouquet and gave a few pointers about what kind of flowers my mom likes. She was delighted with the large, fragrant, beautiful arrangement created just for her. It was unique and very special. Thank you!! I will use this florist from now on.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Lovely arrangements of superior quality
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The cut flower arrangement was spectacular. Incredible variety of flowers, including roses, in a heavy vase. I was so pleased I sent pictures to my son. Thanks.
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I love working with Bee Ridge floral. Friendly , and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

beautiful, thank you. Lucelle
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Prompt, great service - made an online order and they called me within 30 minutes to confirm/verify that I was sending with no "from" signature! AMAZING customer Service!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfect arrangement for the recipients
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very pleased with service and arrangement.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great Service! Plant was beautiful.
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful & I like that Bee Ridge calls first to make sure someone is home to receive them
Paula's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2020, 3:17 pm

Thank you so much! We appreciate you.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

great service and my friend was delighted with her blooming plant- thank-you!
Paula's Reply:
Date: Dec 18, 2020, 7:23 am

Our pleasure!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Did very good and flowers are still beautiful.
Paula's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2020, 3:16 pm

Thank you so much! We appreciate you.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Person I sent flowers to sent a photo & they were breathtakingly gorgeous. Was always dubious about what gets sent.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2020, 12:19 am

We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to comment.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with my plant. Would like to know what it is. I thought I read “Rose” but not sure. Since I received due to passing of some one, I would like to keep it alive and plant outside if possible? Thank you. Your delivery person was very kind.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2020, 12:24 am

I called and left a message. The plant you received was an Azalea plant . It can be planted outside. I will pass on the complement to our driver. If you have any question about the plant you can call us at 941-922-0795. Again Thank you
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was happy that the flowers could be delivered the day I ordered them, thank you! The flowers were for a special birthday. They were beautiful and fresh. Most of the flowers lasted more than a week.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful...
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2020, 9:58 am

So glad you enjoyed the flowers . It was our pleasure to design them for you.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Service and arrangement was amazing. They specialized our hospice arrangements with butterflies which was so touching. They really made an incredible statement of love to the family. Top notch
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This is the 2nd time my daughter in VA has ordered flowers directly from you from NorthernVA. to me in Sarasota. I send her a photo with thanks. We’ve both been delighted with the service, quality, & beauty of the arrangements.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2020, 8:03 am

Thank you again - So glad you were delighted for a second time, with the floral arrangement. Have a wonderful holiday
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient lived them.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2020, 3:24 am

Thank you for the review. We always like to hear how the recipient love the flowers.
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was so beautiful and done just the way I asked..
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers! Deliver person very nice!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2020, 8:14 am

Thank you for the complement sp glad you loved the flowers. I will also tell othe driver as well.
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

You’re great!
Paula's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2020, 6:04 am

Thank you so much!! We appreciate you!
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and lasted! When we saw photos the comment was made "the only time flowers look better in person then online". The value was much better then ordering from a franchise and they were wonderful to work with. I prefer to shop local so this was a win, win, win. I would highly recommend to anyone in the area.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2020, 1:30 pm

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure making the arrangement.
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2020, 11:12 am

Thank you for the complement . Thank you for the review
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous roses!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2020, 11:11 am

Thank you so glad you are enjoying the Roses
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your flowers made my Mom very happy! Thank you for your excellent service, I'm sure we will be able to make use of your florist in Sarasota again!! Deborah S.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2020, 11:15 am

Thank you for the review. So happy we made your Mom happy .
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers arrived after a call to see if I would be home. They were beautiful roses & babies breath, and very fresh.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful plant garden!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2020, 10:12 am

Thank you for the review. So glad you liked the garden
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

The plant is very nice, my Brother was very suprised when he received it, but he enjoys it right now. Thank you for professional service. Best regards, Karolina
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

excellent flowers!! This is the second time in the last two months I have ordered flowers and both times the Flowers were great and the service too.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Friendly, fast service
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2020, 3:48 pm

Thank you for the 5 stars. Looking forward to your future orders Thank you again
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Very pleased with the service and the product
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Aug 13, 2020, 9:05 pm

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. Thank you again.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service, flowers were beautiful and delivered super quick
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great customer service.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent customer service !
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jul 28, 2020, 10:53 am

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. Thank you again.
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing! Such high quality flowers and never late. Excellent staff! Would recommend to anybody!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jul 28, 2020, 10:53 am

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. Thank you again.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement! Great service! Highly recommend.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2020, 9:19 am

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. Thank you again.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautifull and delivered on Time.
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Good Customer Service, Beautiful Floral Arrangements, Easy Ordering, Quick Response. My go to florist for Sarasota.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2020, 8:01 am

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

U R go-to for any of our out of towners!! Love U
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jul 10, 2020, 6:34 am

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely the best service & most beautiful arrangement! Better than anticipated by far! The cost is just right! They will be my florist for all My occasions!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2020, 3:49 pm

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was amazed with the delivery service. It was middle age man, Afro American - very kind, humble and and in the same time proud of what he was doing, with big smile on his face, he made my day!!! and left great impression on the company he was representing. Please tell him THANK YOU from me. Great man... WOW... The plant I got was gorgeous!!!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2020, 3:52 pm

Thank you for the positive review.I passed the comment about our Driver Shawn to Shawn. Thank you .We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Quick, easy service. I live out of state and made purchase through website, very smooth. Will definitely use them in the future when neede.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2020, 12:04 pm

Thank you for the positive review. We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

OMG I can not tell her how impressed and thankful finding this gem of a shop. My mother-in-law to be receive flowers within 20 minutes on her birthday… And it was late in the afternoon when I called. She loved her flowers so much it was a beautiful bouquet and they are amazing. You cannot beat service like that. I highly recommend using them and have save their number in my phone for future reference.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2020, 3:53 pm

Thank you for the positive review. We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous assortment of flowers - at least 10 different ones in addition to three types of greens. Thank you!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

May granddaughter was so excited and pleased to receive the beautiful flowers and balloons from your shop. She said they were perfect and I agree. Thank you.
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wonderful designers. Great customer service. Beautiful arrangement - well worth the money. They over-delivered - for a very difficult situation for my best friend. I would 100% recommend them to anyone : )
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Apparently it was beautiful, I did not see them but thank you!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfect. Beautiful. Got phone calls to be be sure I would be home and updates on arrival time. Stayed beautiful fora long time with good instructions for their care.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

All is perfect..timing Flowers..thank You God Is...
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, delivered quickly
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I highly recommend Bee Ridge Florist! They deliver a great product with excellent customer service.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Everything was perfect. Ordering online was simple. Driver called ahead before delivery to my mom and then called again when he was delayed. Flowers were even more beautiful than picture online and lasted for almost two weeks. I will definitely use you again! Best delivery experience I have had. I have been disappointed many times with quality of FTD deliveries so I was happy to find a local florist. You all did an amazing job.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous Flowers and seamless delivery. Thanks
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful and bountiful display!!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Although she loved the arrangement and it arrived the next day, I had specifically asked for daisies to be added and there were none. It was lilies, carnations and baby breath. Not sure what happened but $70 seemed a bit steep... :(
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My Mother’s Day flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was colorful and creative! My Mom was blessed to receive them for Mother’s Day. My Dad and Brother in law kept your business card so they can be sure to use Bee Ridge Florist For any future needs Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement is beautiful and was delivered in a timely manner
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Quality of flowers are great and designed beautifully
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement,fresh, on time and my Mom loved them !!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers delivered to my mother were absolutely gorgeous. They were even prettier and fuller than the picture on the website. After multiple disappointments through FTD I am so glad I went directly to a local florist. I will definitely be using again! Also, delivery was great despite CV-19. The florist called ahead and gave a window of time when they would arrive. Great experience all around.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is gorgeous!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Variety of flowers so lovely. Roses are opening beautifully as are lilies. Arrangement arrived early on Friday just as I had requested!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Gerber daisies were beautiful. Very bright colors and very fresh. I loved them!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Variety of flowers so pretty. Roses are opening beautifully as are lilies. Lovely arrangement in sweet basket.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2020, 7:43 am

Thank you so much compliment!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sarasota, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Bee Ridge Florist
2048 Bee Ridge Rd
Sarasota, FL. 34239
Local: (941) 922-0795

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt