Bee Ridge Florist
0
2048 Bee Ridge Rd Sarasota, FL 34239
LOCAL: (941) 922-0795
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bee Ridge Florist
Local Sarasota, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

beautiful, thank you. Lucelle
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Prompt, great service - made an online order and they called me within 30 minutes to confirm/verify that I was sending with no "from" signature! AMAZING customer Service!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfect arrangement for the recipients
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very pleased with service and arrangement.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great Service! Plant was beautiful.
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful & I like that Bee Ridge calls first to make sure someone is home to receive them
Paula's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2020, 3:17 pm

Thank you so much! We appreciate you.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Did very good and flowers are still beautiful.
Paula's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2020, 3:16 pm

Thank you so much! We appreciate you.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

great service and my friend was delighted with her blooming plant- thank-you!
Paula's Reply:
Date: Dec 18, 2020, 7:23 am

Our pleasure!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Person I sent flowers to sent a photo & they were breathtakingly gorgeous. Was always dubious about what gets sent.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2020, 12:19 am

We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to comment.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with my plant. Would like to know what it is. I thought I read “Rose” but not sure. Since I received due to passing of some one, I would like to keep it alive and plant outside if possible? Thank you. Your delivery person was very kind.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2020, 12:24 am

I called and left a message. The plant you received was an Azalea plant . It can be planted outside. I will pass on the complement to our driver. If you have any question about the plant you can call us at 941-922-0795. Again Thank you
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was happy that the flowers could be delivered the day I ordered them, thank you! The flowers were for a special birthday. They were beautiful and fresh. Most of the flowers lasted more than a week.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Service and arrangement was amazing. They specialized our hospice arrangements with butterflies which was so touching. They really made an incredible statement of love to the family. Top notch
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful...
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2020, 9:58 am

So glad you enjoyed the flowers . It was our pleasure to design them for you.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This is the 2nd time my daughter in VA has ordered flowers directly from you from NorthernVA. to me in Sarasota. I send her a photo with thanks. We’ve both been delighted with the service, quality, & beauty of the arrangements.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2020, 8:03 am

Thank you again - So glad you were delighted for a second time, with the floral arrangement. Have a wonderful holiday
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient lived them.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2020, 3:24 am

Thank you for the review. We always like to hear how the recipient love the flowers.
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was so beautiful and done just the way I asked..
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers! Deliver person very nice!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2020, 8:14 am

Thank you for the complement sp glad you loved the flowers. I will also tell othe driver as well.
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

You’re great!
Paula's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2020, 6:04 am

Thank you so much!! We appreciate you!
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and lasted! When we saw photos the comment was made "the only time flowers look better in person then online". The value was much better then ordering from a franchise and they were wonderful to work with. I prefer to shop local so this was a win, win, win. I would highly recommend to anyone in the area.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2020, 1:30 pm

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure making the arrangement.
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous roses!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2020, 11:11 am

Thank you so glad you are enjoying the Roses
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2020, 11:12 am

Thank you for the complement . Thank you for the review
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers arrived after a call to see if I would be home. They were beautiful roses & babies breath, and very fresh.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your flowers made my Mom very happy! Thank you for your excellent service, I'm sure we will be able to make use of your florist in Sarasota again!! Deborah S.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2020, 11:15 am

Thank you for the review. So happy we made your Mom happy .
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful plant garden!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2020, 10:12 am

Thank you for the review. So glad you liked the garden
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

The plant is very nice, my Brother was very suprised when he received it, but he enjoys it right now. Thank you for professional service. Best regards, Karolina
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

excellent flowers!! This is the second time in the last two months I have ordered flowers and both times the Flowers were great and the service too.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Friendly, fast service
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2020, 3:48 pm

Thank you for the 5 stars. Looking forward to your future orders Thank you again
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Very pleased with the service and the product
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Aug 13, 2020, 9:05 pm

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. Thank you again.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service, flowers were beautiful and delivered super quick
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great customer service.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent customer service !
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jul 28, 2020, 10:53 am

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. Thank you again.
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing! Such high quality flowers and never late. Excellent staff! Would recommend to anybody!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jul 28, 2020, 10:53 am

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. Thank you again.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautifull and delivered on Time.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement! Great service! Highly recommend.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2020, 9:19 am

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. Thank you again.
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Good Customer Service, Beautiful Floral Arrangements, Easy Ordering, Quick Response. My go to florist for Sarasota.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2020, 8:01 am

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

U R go-to for any of our out of towners!! Love U
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jul 10, 2020, 6:34 am

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely the best service & most beautiful arrangement! Better than anticipated by far! The cost is just right! They will be my florist for all My occasions!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2020, 3:49 pm

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was amazed with the delivery service. It was middle age man, Afro American - very kind, humble and and in the same time proud of what he was doing, with big smile on his face, he made my day!!! and left great impression on the company he was representing. Please tell him THANK YOU from me. Great man... WOW... The plant I got was gorgeous!!!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2020, 3:52 pm

Thank you for the positive review.I passed the comment about our Driver Shawn to Shawn. Thank you .We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

OMG I can not tell her how impressed and thankful finding this gem of a shop. My mother-in-law to be receive flowers within 20 minutes on her birthday… And it was late in the afternoon when I called. She loved her flowers so much it was a beautiful bouquet and they are amazing. You cannot beat service like that. I highly recommend using them and have save their number in my phone for future reference.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2020, 3:53 pm

Thank you for the positive review. We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Quick, easy service. I live out of state and made purchase through website, very smooth. Will definitely use them in the future when neede.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2020, 12:04 pm

Thank you for the positive review. We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous assortment of flowers - at least 10 different ones in addition to three types of greens. Thank you!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wonderful designers. Great customer service. Beautiful arrangement - well worth the money. They over-delivered - for a very difficult situation for my best friend. I would 100% recommend them to anyone : )
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

May granddaughter was so excited and pleased to receive the beautiful flowers and balloons from your shop. She said they were perfect and I agree. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Apparently it was beautiful, I did not see them but thank you!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfect. Beautiful. Got phone calls to be be sure I would be home and updates on arrival time. Stayed beautiful fora long time with good instructions for their care.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

All is perfect..timing Flowers..thank You God Is...
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, delivered quickly
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I highly recommend Bee Ridge Florist! They deliver a great product with excellent customer service.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Everything was perfect. Ordering online was simple. Driver called ahead before delivery to my mom and then called again when he was delayed. Flowers were even more beautiful than picture online and lasted for almost two weeks. I will definitely use you again! Best delivery experience I have had. I have been disappointed many times with quality of FTD deliveries so I was happy to find a local florist. You all did an amazing job.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous Flowers and seamless delivery. Thanks
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful and bountiful display!!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Although she loved the arrangement and it arrived the next day, I had specifically asked for daisies to be added and there were none. It was lilies, carnations and baby breath. Not sure what happened but $70 seemed a bit steep... :(
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My Mother’s Day flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was colorful and creative! My Mom was blessed to receive them for Mother’s Day. My Dad and Brother in law kept your business card so they can be sure to use Bee Ridge Florist For any future needs Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement is beautiful and was delivered in a timely manner
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Quality of flowers are great and designed beautifully
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is gorgeous!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers delivered to my mother were absolutely gorgeous. They were even prettier and fuller than the picture on the website. After multiple disappointments through FTD I am so glad I went directly to a local florist. I will definitely be using again! Also, delivery was great despite CV-19. The florist called ahead and gave a window of time when they would arrive. Great experience all around.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement,fresh, on time and my Mom loved them !!!!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Gerber daisies were beautiful. Very bright colors and very fresh. I loved them!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Variety of flowers so lovely. Roses are opening beautifully as are lilies. Arrangement arrived early on Friday just as I had requested!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Variety of flowers so pretty. Roses are opening beautifully as are lilies. Lovely arrangement in sweet basket.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2020, 7:43 am

Thank you so much compliment!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sarasota, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Bee Ridge Florist
2048 Bee Ridge Rd
Sarasota, FL. 34239
Local: (941) 922-0795

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at