Bee Ridge Florist
0
2048 Bee Ridge Rd Sarasota, FL 34239
LOCAL: (941) 922-0795
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bee Ridge Florist
Local Sarasota, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely the best service & most beautiful arrangement! Better than anticipated by far! The cost is just right! They will be my florist for all My occasions!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2020, 3:49 pm

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to the future orders.We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was amazed with the delivery service. It was middle age man, Afro American - very kind, humble and and in the same time proud of what he was doing, with big smile on his face, he made my day!!! and left great impression on the company he was representing. Please tell him THANK YOU from me. Great man... WOW... The plant I got was gorgeous!!!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2020, 3:52 pm

Thank you for the positive review.I passed the comment about our Driver Shawn to Shawn. Thank you .We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

OMG I can not tell her how impressed and thankful finding this gem of a shop. My mother-in-law to be receive flowers within 20 minutes on her birthday… And it was late in the afternoon when I called. She loved her flowers so much it was a beautiful bouquet and they are amazing. You cannot beat service like that. I highly recommend using them and have save their number in my phone for future reference.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2020, 3:53 pm

Thank you for the positive review. We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Quick, easy service. I live out of state and made purchase through website, very smooth. Will definitely use them in the future when neede.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2020, 12:04 pm

Thank you for the positive review. We love you to post the same review on Google. As a Thank you on your next order you will receive 10% discount
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous assortment of flowers - at least 10 different ones in addition to three types of greens. Thank you!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

May granddaughter was so excited and pleased to receive the beautiful flowers and balloons from your shop. She said they were perfect and I agree. Thank you.
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wonderful designers. Great customer service. Beautiful arrangement - well worth the money. They over-delivered - for a very difficult situation for my best friend. I would 100% recommend them to anyone : )
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Apparently it was beautiful, I did not see them but thank you!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfect. Beautiful. Got phone calls to be be sure I would be home and updates on arrival time. Stayed beautiful fora long time with good instructions for their care.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

All is perfect..timing Flowers..thank You God Is...
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I highly recommend Bee Ridge Florist! They deliver a great product with excellent customer service.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, delivered quickly
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Everything was perfect. Ordering online was simple. Driver called ahead before delivery to my mom and then called again when he was delayed. Flowers were even more beautiful than picture online and lasted for almost two weeks. I will definitely use you again! Best delivery experience I have had. I have been disappointed many times with quality of FTD deliveries so I was happy to find a local florist. You all did an amazing job.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous Flowers and seamless delivery. Thanks
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful and bountiful display!!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Although she loved the arrangement and it arrived the next day, I had specifically asked for daisies to be added and there were none. It was lilies, carnations and baby breath. Not sure what happened but $70 seemed a bit steep... :(
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My Mother’s Day flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was colorful and creative! My Mom was blessed to receive them for Mother’s Day. My Dad and Brother in law kept your business card so they can be sure to use Bee Ridge Florist For any future needs Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement is beautiful and was delivered in a timely manner
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Quality of flowers are great and designed beautifully
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is gorgeous!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers delivered to my mother were absolutely gorgeous. They were even prettier and fuller than the picture on the website. After multiple disappointments through FTD I am so glad I went directly to a local florist. I will definitely be using again! Also, delivery was great despite CV-19. The florist called ahead and gave a window of time when they would arrive. Great experience all around.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement,fresh, on time and my Mom loved them !!!!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Gerber daisies were beautiful. Very bright colors and very fresh. I loved them!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Variety of flowers so lovely. Roses are opening beautifully as are lilies. Arrangement arrived early on Friday just as I had requested!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Variety of flowers so pretty. Roses are opening beautifully as are lilies. Lovely arrangement in sweet basket.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2020, 7:43 am

Thank you so much compliment!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sarasota, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Bee Ridge Florist
2048 Bee Ridge Rd
Sarasota, FL. 34239
Local: (941) 922-0795

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at